Link to KF Facebook

​Please note: our website does not work properly on Chrome. Try using another browser eg Microsoft Edge. On mobiles, scroll to very end for desktop version.


Kresy Family group


Topics Finished

Date
Personal histories. http://www.kresyfamily.com/wow-000-intro.html
Ongoing
Excerpts from 'Stalin's Ethnic Cleansing': http://www.kresyfamily.com/-stalin-s-ethnic-cleansing-.html
Ongoing
Martin Stepek's Poetry: http://www.kresyfamily.com/stepek-poetry.html
Ongoing
Edward Hajkowki's wartime diary http://www.kresyfamily.com/fh-hajkowski.html
September 2020
Jerzy Gradosielski's diary - http://www.kresyfamily.com/fh-jerzy-gradosielski-2.html
May 2020
Maria Smołuch's wartime diary - http://www.kresyfamily.com/fh-maria-smoluch2.htmlNovember 2019
Aleksandra Rymaszewska  obituary - http://www.kresyfamily.com/fh-aleksandra-rymaszewska.htmlMarch 2019
A story from behind the Iron Curtain.  http://www.kresyfamily.com/ma-gorzata-wootton.html
10.07.2017
Polish Women's Auxilliary Service during the war.  http://www.kresyfamily.com/psk-1.html
30.03.2017
Feliks Konarski Poetry. http://www.kresyfamily.com/konarski-poetry.html
08.03.2017
March of the Sybiraks (lyrics Marian Jonkajtys ): http://www.kresyfamily.com/sybirak-march-poem.html
17.02.2017
Mewki/Little Seagulls: http://www.kresyfamily.com/polish-navy.--mewki-.-little-seagulls.html
04.02.2017

Air Force Introduction: http://www.kresyfamily.com/9-air-force.html 
Polish Armed Forces Introduction:  http://www.kresyfamily.com/9-polish-armed-forces.html

08.01.2017

08.01.2017

Personal Memories, Helena Galgan: http://www.kresyfamily.com/helena-galgan.html

08.01.2017













W E B S I T E  U P D A T E S